Testimonials

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by David A D. for Celeste Steed

Golden Valley, AZ
She is so easy to work with and just takes care of business.

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Breanna B B. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
It was a very easy and painless process.

5 completed on August 26, 2021

Reviewed by Harold Emory H. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
The people

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Gilbert H H. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste was always there to answer all of my questions. Closed the refi in a timely manner!

5 completed on August 11, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah Faye R. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste I s awesome. She is knowledgeable, communicative, offered great options. She’s a real professional!!!!

5 completed on August 10, 2021

Reviewed by Stacie A A. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste was amazing. The title company was awful and rude.

5 completed on August 5, 2021

Reviewed by Larry Richard R. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste is great at what she does and her expertise shines through brightly. She kept us completely informed throughout the process, answered any questions we had very promptly and always with a helpful smile Due to that we have and will continue to send more business her way Thank You Celeste Your A Rockstar!!

5 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Shawn Marie H. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste is very friendly, easy to talk to, a great communicator and had answers to all of our questions.

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Miguel Ignacio G. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Took care of everything even though I was really busy at work

5 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey L H. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste is a great communicator! Very Friendly and Knowledgeable!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory E S. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste was able to explain the advantages of the IRRRL process and how in the future we would be set up to save on the interest. Though initially it seemed alot of work for the 1% interest rate deduction, and on paper looked like we made no progress with our original loan.... Celeste made it make sense. !

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Steven Gene H. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Great communication and all questions were answered.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara S H. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste was very thorough in explaining things we weren't clear about and she gave us positive support when we were stressed at times through the loan process.

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ricky U N. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
U all rocked and happy we got approved . The team is great .

5 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany Christine B. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Thank you again!

5 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Denise Marie S. for Celeste Steed

Bullhead City, AZ
Celeste was so easy to work with!

5 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Denise Marie S. for Celeste Steed

Bullhead City, AZ
Celeste was easy to work with and very professional.

5 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel J S. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
It was a very smooth process, and great communication all the way

5 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany Christine B. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Thank you!

5 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany Christine B. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Thank you for ALL you did :)

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
I was very pleased with the level of communication, no one throughout this process, it was very nice to know exactly where we were at with our purchase at all times

5 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Eric E. for Celeste Steed

Lemoore, CA
Celeste worked very hard to get our loan closed.

5 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Charlotte M. for Celeste Steed

La Palma, CA
Celeste is very easy and experienced with what she does, the process was easy and quick.

5 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Tony F. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste made it easy for me and kept me updated the whole way through


Line