Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Eric E. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
It was a pleasure working with Celeste

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lowell O. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste is amazing and very helpful! And full of information of the process and never misses a step in communicating!!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sheena M. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste was always so prompt at answering any questions we had through the entire process. She is very easy to work with and also worked very well with our Realtor. This can be a long and stressful process and I am very thankful for her as this was a very exciting and stress FREE process for us! Highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Beatrice M. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Your professionalism and quick responses to my questions. You made me feel that you cared about my situation and you found the best program for me. Thank you Celeste!!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry C. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste took great care of us. Easy to talk to, answered all our questions, and easy to work with. Made our home purchase as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mary O. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Good communication and knowledge of the process

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Elton D. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste is very helpful, pleasant, and experienced !!!

4.5 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Celeste Steed

Golden Valley, AZ
Celeste and her team were very friendly and informative during the whole financing process . Thankyou.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge V. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
She kept me informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla M. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
She is amazing at what she does, we never not one time felt uneasy about purchasing our first home! She made us feel very confident that we were doing the right thing!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by James N. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste always kept us informed with accurate information. She was genuine with us the entire time and always made us feel good about what we were doing.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Alejandra B. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Thank you Celeste , I have been working and training so it's been crazy but once again thank you for helping me out! Thank you for the gift , I loved it as well.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos L. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
She’s great.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Betty J. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Great service

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Albert W. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste made the experience very easy to get through everything.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Troy A. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
We started this journey not knowing anything about purchasing a home. From day one Celeste educated us and answered so many questions. 60 days from day one, to getting closed on our new home. Thank You!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Very knowledgeable and made the process easy. She is friendly and a joy to work with

4.8 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ty D. for Celeste Steed

Kingman, AZ
Celeste steed


Line